Radha Mohan Singh

Radha Mohan Singh

Introduction :

Radha Mohan Singh is 71 years old Loksabha MP, elected from of state as a member of Party. Radha Mohan Singh was born to Late Baidya Nath Singh & Late Jai Sundari Devi and is married to Smt. Shanti Devi. He/She has 1 son(s) 1 daughter(s)

Background information of Radha Mohan Singh:

He was a member of the Akhil Bhartiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP), and held various positions as well. He then became the President of the Bhartiya Yuva Jan Morcha in 1980, and was elected to the 9th Lok Sabha in 1989.

Party Name
Assets ( In Rupees)More than 76 Lac(s)
Permanent AddressGandhi Complex, Station Road, Motihari,Distt. East Champaran-845401, Bihar
Delhi Address6, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110 001
Mobile09431815551 & 09013180251
Email address
1967-68Nagar Pramukh, Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (A.B.V.P.) Motihari
1969Mandal Secretary, Jana Sangh
1970-77Organizational Secretary, Jana Sangh, East Champaran, Bihar
1977-80General Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Party (B.J.P.), East Champaran, Bihar
1980-87Regional Organising Secretary, B.J.P., Muzaffarpur , Bihar
1988-90President, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (B.J.Y.M.), Bihar
1989-91Elected to 9th Lok Sabha
1990-91Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Communications ;Member, Standing Committee on Industry & Mines
1990-93General Secretary, B.J.P., Bihar
1993-2000Secretary, State Election Committee, B.J.P, Bihar
1996Re-elected to 11th Lok Sabha (2nd term) ;Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Railways
;Member, Standing Committee, Ministry of Communications;Member, Committee to Review the rate of dividend Payable by the Railway Undertaking to General Revenue;Member, Committee on Communications;Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas;Member, Rajbhasa Committee, Ministry of Surface Transport and Ministry of External Affairs
1999Re-elected to 13th Lok Sabha (3rd term) ;Member, Standing Committee on Commerce
2004-2005Vice President, B.J.P, Kissan Morcha
2006State President, BJP, Bihar
2009Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (4th term);Member, Consultative Committee, Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas
31 Aug. 2009Member, Standing Committee on Energy
23 Sep. 2009Member, Joint Committee on Salaries and Allowances of Members of Parliament;Member, Railway Convention Committee
Notice! The message in this form will not be forwarded to Radha Mohan Singh . Use the form below to post your review or comment and discuss about Radha Mohan Singh as a community.

Post your comment on Radha Mohan Singh

Recent Election Results

advertise on nocorruption.in website