View Profiles of all MLAs (Members of Legislative assembly ) of Jammu and Kashmir

Abid Hussain Ansari10th PassMore than 27 Crore(s)
Syed Mohammad Baqir RizviGraduateMore than 50 Lac(s)
Aijaz Ahmad MirB.Sc, LLBMore than 3 Crore(s)
Chander Parkash10th PassMore than 7 Crore(s)
Mohammed ShafiGraduateMore than 3 Crore(s)
Pawan Kumar GuptaGraduateMore than 6 Crore(s)
Mushtaq Ahmad ShahPost GraduateMore than 2 Crore(s)
Ch Mohd AkramB.E.CivilMore than 1 Crore(s)
Sham Lal ChoudharyGraduateMore than 1 Crore(s)
Abdul Rashid Dar8th PassMore than 4 Crore(s)
Mohd. Akbar Lone,B.A., L.L.B.,More than 7 Crore(s)
Mohammad Ashraf MirPost GraduateMore than 8 Crore(s)
Mohammad Yousuf BhatB.Sc., L.L.B.More than 4 Crore(s)
Gulzar Ahmad WaniGraduateMore than 30 Lac(s)
Devinder Kumar ManyalGraduateMore than 7 Crore(s)
Ranbir Singh PathaniaGraduateMore than 5 Lac(s)
Neelam Kumar Lahgeh12th PassMore than 45 Lac(s)
Haseeb A DrabuPost GraduateMore than 11 Crore(s)
Qamar HussainB.A. & L.L.BMore than 1 Crore(s)
Bali Bhagat12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Yawar Ahmad MirPost GraduateMore than 2 Lac(s)
Dr. Gagan BhagatMBBSMore than 39 Lac(s)
Mohd Khalil Bandh10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Shah Mohd TantrayGraduateMore than 10 Lac(s)
Altaf Ahmad WaniGraduateMore than 3 Crore(s)
Ravinder KumarPost Graduate21000
Ab Majeed Padder8th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Deldan NamgialGraduateMore than 17 Lac(s)
DEVENDER SINGH RANAB.Sc.More than 24 Crore(s)
Javed Ahmed RanaGraduateMore than 2 Crore(s)
Sukhnandan Kumar12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Nawang RigzinMore than 3 Crore(s)
Abdul Rashid SheikGraduateMore than 23 Lac(s)
Mohamad Yousuf Tarigami12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Abdul Rahim RatherGraduateMore than 8 Crore(s)
Ali Mohd SagarPost GraduateMore than 2 Crore(s)
Hakeem Mohammad Yaseen Shah5th PassMore than 5 Crore(s)
Rajiv JasrotiaGraduateMore than 1 Crore(s)
Raja Manzoor Ahmad KhanBA. LLBMore than 72 Lac(s)
Asgar Ali Karbalaie10th PassMore than 19 Lac(s)
Altaf AhmadGraduateMore than 13 Crore(s)
Sat Paul SharmaGraduateMore than 1 Crore(s)
Ghulam Mohd. Saroori10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Mubarak Ahmed GulGraduateMore than 4 Crore(s)
Ab. Majeed ButtGraduateMore than 7 Crore(s)
Kuldeep RajGraduateMore than 4 Crore(s)
Sajad Gani LoneGraduateMore than 13 Crore(s)
Shamim FirdousB.A., LLBMore than 3 Crore(s)
Nazir Ahmad Khan GureziGraduateMore than 2 Crore(s)
Mohd Abbas Wani12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Ajaz Ahmed KhanGraduateMore than 1 Crore(s)
Kavinder GuptaGraduateMore than 2 Crore(s)
Ishfaq Ahmad12th PassMore than 2 Crore(s)
Syed Farooq Ahmad AndrabiGraduateMore than 2 Crore(s)
Shakti Parihar12th PassMore than 4 Crore(s)
Mohammad Amin Bhat10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Ch Zulfkar AliPost GraduateMore than 15 Crore(s)
Ghulam Nabi LoneB.A. LLBMore than 8 Lac(s)
Dr. Kirshan LalMBBSMore than 1 Crore(s)
Dina Nath10th PassMore than 69 Lac(s)
Javaid Mustafa Mir12th PassMore than 6 Crore(s)
Kamal Verma10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Dr. Nirmal Kumar SinghDoctorateMore than 1 Crore(s)
Abdul Rehman Bhat,GraduateMore than 1 Crore(s)
Daleep Singh10th PassMore than 75 Lac(s)
Omar AbdullahGraduateMore than 65 Lac(s)
Noor Mohamad Sheikh10th PassMore than 4 Crore(s)
Lal SinghGraduateMore than 85 Lac(s)
Javid Hassan BaigGraduateMore than 5 Crore(s)
Vikar Rassol Wani12th PassMore than 94 Lac(s)
Jewan LalGraduateMore than 33 Lac(s)
Usman Abdul MajidGraduateMore than 4 Crore(s)
Aga Syed Ruhullah MehdiMore than 3 Crore(s)
SYED MOHAMMAD ALTAF BUKHARIGraduateMore than 84 Crore(s)
Abdul Ghani KohliB.EMore than 2 Crore(s)
Sunil Kumar Sharma12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Farooq Ahmad AndrabiB.AMore than 2 Crore(s)
Zahoor Ahmad Mir12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Ajay NandaB.Sc & LLBMore than 1 Crore(s)
AsieaGraduateMore than 4 Crore(s)
Imran Raza AnsariPost GraduateMore than 11 Crore(s)
SAJAD GANI LONEB.ScMore than 13 Crore(s)
ABDUL HAQ KHANB.A. LLBMore than 1 Crore(s)
RAJEEV SHARMA8th PassMore than 2 Crore(s)
Mehbooba MuftiGraduateMore than 52 Lac(s)

Rajyasabha members from Jammu and Kashmir

Recent Election Results

advertise on website