View Profiles of all MLAs (Members of Legislative assembly ) of Kerala

ANIL AKKARA12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
JOY.VGraduateMore than 49 Lac(s)
MURALEEDHARAN NAIR.D.KGraduateMore than 98 Lac(s)
Abdul Hameed10th PassMore than 2 Crore(s)
ASHA.C.KB.AMore than 27 Lac(s)
M.M.MANI5th PassMore than 2 Crore(s)
M.RAJAGOPALANGraduateMore than 24 Lac(s)
V.S.SUNILKUMARGraduateMore than 25 Lac(s)
M.SWARAJM,AMore than 38 Lac(s)
P.T.THOMASM.A.More than 89 Lac(s)
GEORGE M. THOMAS12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
A.N.SHAMSEERM.A.More than 15 Lac(s)
Sasi.P.K12th PassMore than 6 Crore(s)
ELDOSE P KUNNAPPALLYM.ComMore than 1 Crore(s)
T.P.RAMAKRISHNAN10th PassMore than 45 Lac(s)
C.K.Harindrakumar12th PassMore than 21 Lac(s)
Unni.P8th PassMore than 42 Lac(s)
K.RAJANB.Sc.More than 93 Lac(s)
P.V.AnvarGraduateMore than 14 Crore(s)
K.Ansalan12th PassMore than 12 Lac(s)
K. Babu12th PassMore than 31 Lac(s)
O RajagopalB.AMore than 19 Lac(s)
DIVAKARAN.CB.AMore than 51 Lac(s)
ELDHO ABRAHAM12th Pass63896
O.R.KELU8th PassMore than 8 Lac(s)
MURALIB.ScMore than 17 Lac(s)
PARAKKAL ABDULLA5th PassMore than 6 Crore(s)
M.VincentB.AMore than 13 Lac(s)
Abid Hussain ThangalMAMore than 1 Crore(s)
ANTONY JOHNYB.ComMore than 3 Lac(s)
Adoor PrakashPost GraduateMore than 10 Crore(s)
Ibrahim.T.VPost GraduateMore than 1 Crore(s)
M.MukeshB.Sc.More than 10 Crore(s)
Karat Razack8th PassMore than 51 Lac(s)
V.R.SunilkumarMore than 2 Crore(s)
K.J.Maxi8th PassMore than 93 Lac(s)
U.Prathibha HariB.AMore than 15 Lac(s)
SatheeshBA, LLB,More than 40 Lac(s)
R.Ramachandran8th PassMore than 47 Lac(s)
C.K.SaseendranB.A.More than 31 Lac(s)
E.T.TAISON MASTER12th PassMore than 47 Lac(s)
M.Noushad12th PassMore than 17 Lac(s)
Krishnankutty.K8th PassMore than 3 Crore(s)
Ramachandran NairPost GraduateMore than 76 Lac(s)
U.R.PradeepGraduateMore than 22 Lac(s)
N.Vijayan Pillai10th PassMore than 5 Crore(s)
V.K.C.MAMMED KOYA5th PassMore than 30 Crore(s)
Sabarinadhan.K.SB.TechMore than 1 Crore(s)
Veena GeorgePost GraduateMore than 1 Crore(s)
Roji M JohnM.A.More than 1 Crore(s)
Prasenan.K.D12th Pass1,75,13,018
Ramachandran KadannappalliB.A.More than 74 Lac(s)
E.CHANDRASHEKARAN10th PassMore than 20 Lac(s)
A.C.Moideen8th PassMore than 80 Lac(s)
J.Mercykutty AmmaM.AMore than 31 Lac(s)
T.P.RAMAKRISHNAN10th PassMore than 45 Lac(s)
Kadakampally SurendranB.A.More than 56 Lac(s)
K.K.SHAILAJAB.Sc.More than 90 Lac(s)
Prof.K.U.ArunanPost GraduateMore than 2 Crore(s)
Pinarayi Vijayan12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
T.V.RAJESHB A,LLBMore than 35 Lac(s)
ABDUL KHADER.K.V10th PassMore than 34 Lac(s)
C.F.THOMASB.Sc, B.EdMore than 2 Lac(s)
Dr.T.M.THOMAS ISAACMA, M.Phil, PhDMore than 18 Lac(s)
I.C.BALAKRISHNAN10th PassMore than 20 Lac(s)
CHITTAYAM GOPAKUMAR10th PassMore than 18 Lac(s)
R.RAJESHB.ScMore than 14 Lac(s)
K.V.VIJAYADAS10th PassMore than 31 Lac(s)
KOOVOOR KUNJUMON12th PassMore than 4 Lac(s)
MULLAKKARA RETNAKARAN10th PassMore than 73 Lac(s)
E.CHANDRASHEKHARAN10th PassMore than 12 Lac(s)
E.K.VIJAYAN12th PassMore than 36 Lac(s)
K.DASAN12th PassMore than 23 Lac(s)
SUNNY JOSEPHLLBMore than 49 Lac(s)
B.SATHYANBA,LLBMore than 41 Lac(s)
V.S.ACHUTHANANDAN5th PassMore than 62 Lac(s)
ANWAR SADATH10th PassMore than 31 Lac(s)
C.KRISHNANLiterateMore than 38 Lac(s)
HIBI EDENB.COMMore than 44 Lac(s)
G.SUDHAKARANB A, M A, L L BMore than 54 Lac(s)
V.T.BALRAMMBA, LLB, BTech, BScMore than 39 Lac(s)
S.RAJENDRAN12th PassMore than 73 Lac(s)
Shafi ParambilP GMore than 28 Lac(s)
P.THILOTHAMANB.AMore than 51 Lac(s)
DEVASSY.B.D10th PassMore than 53 Lac(s)
Dr.K.T.JALEELMA, MPhil, Ph.DMore than 76 Lac(s)
K.KUNHIRAMAN8th PassMore than 79 Lac(s)
MATHEW T. THOMASBSC,LLBMore than 1 Crore(s)
A.P.ANILKUMAR12th PassMore than 56 Lac(s)
C.K.NANU10th PassMore than 79 Lac(s)
M.HAMZA12th PassMore than 32 Lac(s)
E.S.BIJIMOLBSC,PGDCA(HRD)More than 1 Crore(s)
A.M.ARIFFB.Sc, LLBMore than 97 Lac(s)
PURUSHAN KADALUNDY,10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
M.A.BABYGraduateMore than 40 Lac(s)
JAMES MATHEWB.AMore than 50 Lac(s)
K.M.SHAJI12th PassMore than 70 Lac(s)
V.SASIB.SCMore than 49 Lac(s)
K.RAJULLBMore than 92 Lac(s)
K.SURESH KURUPLLBMore than 71 Lac(s)
E.P.JAYARAJAN10th PassMore than 59 Lac(s)
ROSHY AUGUSTINEB.SCMore than 2 Crore(s)
P.AISHA POTTYLL.MMore than 67 Lac(s)
G.S.JAYALAL10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
RAJU ABRAHAMB.AMore than 66 Lac(s)
BABU M.PALISSERY10th PassMore than 52 Lac(s)
S.SARMA10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
GEETHA GOPI12th PassMore than 58 Lac(s)
N.SAMSUDHEENB.Com, L.L.BMore than 95 Lac(s)
V.P.SAJEENDRANBA; LLBMore than 1 Crore(s)
P.UBAIDULLA,8th PassMore than 58 Lac(s)
P.T.A. RAHIMBCOM,LLBMore than 1 Crore(s)
A.K.SASEENDRAN10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
C.MAMMUTTYLLB.MAMore than 3 Crore(s)
DR.N.JAYARAJMA,.Ph.DMore than 1 Crore(s)
K.C.JOSEPHM.AMore than 2 Crore(s)
Oommen ChandyBA,BL.,More than 1 Crore(s)
V.S.SIVAKUMARLLBMore than 1 Crore(s)
Mons JosephLLB,More than 1 Crore(s)
V.ABDURAHIMAN10th PassMore than 10 Crore(s)
M.UmmerBA.,LLBMore than 96 Lac(s)
A.PRADEEPKUMAR12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
T.A.AHMED KABEERM.AMore than 1 Crore(s)
THOMAS UNNIYADANB.A,L.L.BMore than 1 Crore(s)
N.A.Nellikkunnu12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
A.K.BALAN,BA, LLBMore than 2 Crore(s)
Dr.M.K.MUNEERMBBSMore than 2 Crore(s)
K. B. Ganesh Kumar12th PassMore than 22 Crore(s)
Ramesh ChennithalaB.AMore than 1 Crore(s)
P.K.BASHEER,10th PassMore than 5 Crore(s)
V.K.Ebrahim Kunju10th PassMore than 5 Crore(s)
K.M.MANIBA, BLMore than 4 Crore(s)
P.B. Abdul Razak8th PassMore than 2 Crore(s)
P.C.GEORGEB.ScMore than 2 Crore(s)
P.J.JosephM.AMore than 3 Crore(s)
ANOOP JACOB,More than 9 Crore(s)
P.K. KUNHALIKUTTYB.comMore than 5 Crore(s)
V. D. SatheesanBA,LLBMore than 4 Crore(s)
P.K.ABDU RABB,M.AMore than 5 Crore(s)
K.MuraleedharanB.AMore than 13 Crore(s)
Manjalamkuzhi Ali12th PassMore than 20 Crore(s)
THOMAS CHANDY10th PassMore than 92 Crore(s)

Recent Election Results

advertise on website