View Profiles of all MLAs (Members of Legislative assembly ) of Manipur

Dr.V.Alexender PouMore than 2 Lac(s)
Karam Tharamjit SinghMBAMore than 2 Lac(s)
St.Nunghlung VictorMore than 3 Lac(s)
Elangbam Chand SinghB.TechMore than 3 Lac(s)
Nemcha KipgenMore than 4 Lac(s)
Khonthoujham Sarat SinghMore than 4 Lac(s)
Md.Amin Shah12th PassMore than 7 Lac(s)
Md.Abdul NasirMore than 8 Lac(s)
Ngamthang HaokipMore than 8 Lac(s)
S.Bira SinghMore than 9 Lac(s)
Karam ShyamMore than 9 Lac(s)
M.Prithviraj SinghM.B.AMore than 12 Lac(s)
Yamthong HaokipB.A.More than 13 Lac(s)
Akoijam. Mirabai DeviB.A.More than 14 Lac(s)
Z.Kikhambou NewmaiM.A.More than 14 Lac(s)
W.BrajabidhuB.SCMore than 14 Lac(s)
Khwairakpam Devendro SinghM.A.More than 17 Lac(s)
Dr.Kh.RatankumarMore than 18 Lac(s)
Thoudam DebendraB.A. L.L.B.More than 19 Lac(s)
D.KorunthangGraduateMore than 19 Lac(s)
R.K.AnandL.L.B.More than 19 Lac(s)
Md Fazur RahimB.A.More than 21 Lac(s)
T.MangibabuMore than 26 Lac(s)
Victor KeishingB.A.More than 29 Lac(s)
Y.SurachandraM.A.More than 29 Lac(s)
Kh. JoykishanB.scMore than 30 Lac(s)
Janghemlung PanmeiGraduateMore than 32 Lac(s)
Dr.Chaltonlien AmoGraduateMore than 32 Lac(s)
L.IbomchaB.A.More than 39 Lac(s)
Samuel RisomM.A.More than 45 Lac(s)
N.BirenB.A.More than 45 Lac(s)
Vungzagin ValteGraduateMore than 48 Lac(s)
Thokchom Lokeshwar SinghMore than 50 Lac(s)
Dr.Irengbam Ibohalbi SinghP.G.More than 58 Lac(s)
O.Ibobi SinghB.A.More than 62 Lac(s)
Maibam Kunjo12th PassMore than 65 Lac(s)
Dr.Ng.Bijoy SinghMBBSMore than 71 Lac(s)
M.K.PeshrowB.EMore than 73 Lac(s)
I.HemochandraM.A.More than 77 Lac(s)
Francis NgajokpaB.AMore than 77 Lac(s)
Gaikhangam12th PassMore than 79 Lac(s)
Thogam Biswajit SinghB.ScMore than 79 Lac(s)
Oinam Lukhoi Singh10th PassMore than 83 Lac(s)
Y. Erabot SinghB.A., M.A.More than 86 Lac(s)
O.LandhoniB.AMore than 1 Crore(s)
Laishram Nandakumar SinghMore than 1 Crore(s)
N.LokenMore than 1 Crore(s)
Moirangthem OkendroMore than 1 Crore(s)
Thounaojam Shyamkumar10th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
K.Ranjit Singh12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Paonam Brojen,More than 1 Crore(s)
T.Manga VaipheiB.Ed.More than 1 Crore(s)
Phungzathang TonsingB.AMore than 2 Crore(s)
Keisham Meghachandra SinghMore than 2 Crore(s)
DikhoB.A.More than 2 Crore(s)
Ginsuanhau5th PassMore than 2 Crore(s)
Konthoujam GovindasB.A.More than 2 Crore(s)
RK IMO SINGH,MA, LLBMore than 2 Crore(s)
Ksh.Biren Singh10th PassMore than 5 Crore(s)
T.N.HaokipB.A.More than 10 Crore(s)

Loksabha Members from Manipur

Rajyasabha members from Manipur

Recent Election Results

advertise on website