View Profiles of all MLAs (Members of Legislative assembly ) of Sikkim

Sonam Lama10th PassMore than 16 Lac(s)
Chandra Maya Limboo (Subba)10th PassMore than 22 Lac(s)
Ugen Nedup Bhutia,12th PassMore than 23 Lac(s)
Arjun Kumar GhataniL.L.B.More than 45 Lac(s)
Bikram PradhanB.AMore than 49 Lac(s)
Tulshi Devi Rai12th PassMore than 53 Lac(s)
Kunga Nima LepchaB.AMore than 53 Lac(s)
Mechung BhutiaGraduateMore than 74 Lac(s)
Danorbu Sherpa5th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Sonam Dadul BhutiaB.AMore than 1 Crore(s)
Hemendra Adhikari,12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Shyam Pradhan12th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
Tilu Gurung8th PassMore than 1 Crore(s)
GOPAL BARAILYB.AMore than 2 Crore(s)
Prem Singh TamangB.AMore than 2 Crore(s)
Timothy William BasnettB.ComMore than 2 Crore(s)
Dorjee Dazom Bhutia,10th PassMore than 2 Crore(s)
Som Nath PoudyalB.AMore than 2 Crore(s)
Bek Bahadur Rai10th PassMore than 3 Crore(s)
Narendra Kumar SubbaB.TechMore than 4 Crore(s)
Sher Bahadur Subedi12th PassMore than 4 Crore(s)
Garjaman GurungGraduateMore than 4 Crore(s)
Sonam Gyatso Lepcha12th PassMore than 5 Crore(s)
Dorjee Tshering Lepcha10th PassMore than 7 Crore(s)
Tshering Wangdi Lepcha7th PassedMore than 7 Crore(s)
Pawan ChamlingDoctorateMore than 10 Crore(s)
Pintso ChopelB.AMore than 12 Crore(s)
Ugen T. Gyatso Bhutia,12th PassMore than 13 Crore(s)
Kedarnath RaiPost GraduateMore than 14 Crore(s)
Ram Bahadur LimbooLLB & BAMore than 19 Crore(s)
Karma Sonam Lepcha8th PassMore than 20 Crore(s)

Loksabha Members from Sikkim

Rajyasabha members from Sikkim

Recent Election Results

advertise on website